Confessions of a murderer sentenced to death

in #tellastorytome6 years ago (edited)


Source

“Good morning son,” I have come answering your call”.

“Hello Dad! I'm glad you came, come in and make yourself comfortable, this is the last time you'll see me alive”

“Why you say that son? Did they dictate the verdict?”

“Yes and they determined I’m guilty, I expected it and I think it is the best thing that could happen to me, I have been sentenced to death and today at 6 pm that sentence will be fulfilled”

“How is that possible son? If you are a good man”

“Yes, but that isn’t what society says”

“Would you like to confess?”

“Yes father, that’s the reason why I brought you here to look, I’ve not even have to say that all this will be under the secret of confession”

“Of course son, tell me”

It happened very fast, I remember it was a Friday June 28, at exactly 5 pm. I was leaving work and she was waiting for the bus at the station and when I met her, I thought I saw the most beautiful woman, I was at another stop where I changed to the one she was in, I did not know where I was going but I didn’t care. I approached her little by little and I did not know how to start a conversation with her, I didn’t want to scare her, but I felt very excited, soon after the bus arrived and we all got on, I tried to sit in the seat that was next to him but it was useless, there were many people in front of me, well at least I would see where it went down and so next time it would be more easy, after 25 minutes she announces her descent and I stay like a fool watching her while the bus goes away.



Source

The next day I tried to arrive earlier to the station to wait for her and so when she got in line I would stay by her side and she was, she brought some bags with food and they looked very heavy, so I quickly offered my help and she accepted, she told me that after making the purchase she realized that there were many things for her and I answered laughing that women have always been compulsive to buy, I asked her where did she live? And how would you go to get home alone without help? She told me that she was already close to her house and that she did not know how she would go to get there, I offered to help her, at first she refused to accept the idea but when she got off and realized that she could not I accept my help, when he got home, he offered me a cup of coffee, I could not believe what I was living. If I had planned it, it would not come out so perfect.

I asked her if she would not have a problem with her husband because a man had entered his house? And she smiled and told me that she was not married, that neither boyfriend had, could not believe it, How could she tell me that a girl as beautiful as her is not going to have a boyfriend? She told me that she had her reasons, I told her that one day I would like to meet them, I had coffee and I left.

From that day I always waited for her at the station, we went to have coffee or to eat, I fell in love like a madwoman and the feeling was mutual, we went to the movies, helped her with shopping, everything went very well.

One night I invited her to go out to tell her everything I felt for her and she accepted the invitation she told me that if she also needed to talk to me, I would wait at the agreed time and place, I was very happy and we had a lot of time going out, I was very intrigued to know what she wanted to tell me, soon after she arrived, she looked very beautiful, wearing a short black dress that fit perfectly to her figure, her long black hair had it loose and her lips were painted red, her skin was very white and her brown eyes shone when she saw me, my heart was going to come out, my hands were sweating cold, I was in love, I quickly pulled out a chair to sit on the table and asked her what she would like to drink, she He said that a wine to start would be fine.

I would have liked to stop the time and that magical moment never ended, we talked about many things and laughed at our crazy things, I told her that I always got on her bus to be with her and then I had to go back to my house, that night We had a great time, until it occurred to me to ask her to tell me what she wanted to talk to me about and I will always regret having asked that damn question, she told me that she already knew what I wanted to talk about, that a long time ago I had noticed my feelings towards her and that she had also fallen in love, that what she was going to do was very difficult, but that it was the best decision for both of them, she told me that ours could not be and that was the last time we would see each other, I could not believe what I was hearing, it seemed like a lie, and I demanded an explanation, She told me that she had a terminal illness and that she did not want to pity anyone in her last day of life, that she wanted me to remember her as beautiful as she was that day, that she expected me to respect her decision and that if there was another life she would find me to be happy with me, I would be shocked, I did not expect this, I tried to convince her that the medicine was very advanced that we could go to the end of the world to seek the cure, but she told me that she had already tried everything and the cancer kept coming back, that there was nothing left to do and she thanked me for making her so happy, she got up, gave me a big hug, kissed me and left, it seems like a lie but with that kiss I was more in love, I gave myself realize that this was the love of my life.

That day I got drunk, I had to let go of all the feeling I had inside repressed that I could not tell, that I was going to imagine that Cupid would make me a kind of play like this, come to fall in love and not be reciprocated, take that day and I cry a lot, so much that I do not know how I get to my house.

The next day I waited for her at the station, I could not resign myself to this end, I wanted to talk to her but I did not arrive, that made me even more desperate and I went to look for her at her house, I did not care if I was not going to love but I needed to talk with her I had to try, when I got touch but as I knew it did not come out, I started screaming in tears, I told her that I loved her that I did not care if she had a little or a lot of life left that I wanted to spend it with she and it seemed very selfish on her part if she did not allow it, that I knew she was inside that she was a coward for not going out to face me and that from there I would not leave until I talked to her.

The night was falling very dark and I was outside her door shivering from the cold, about 3 am I felt the door opened and when I turned it was she, she told me, I know it is true that you are not going to leave and She held out her hand to help me get up from the floor, I hugged her tightly in my chest, my heart was going to come out and like crazy I filled her with kisses, she said love I want you to forgive me, I admit that I was selfish, that night was the The first time I made love to her in a rampant way, she wanted me to love her like me, to cling to life and never leave me.

I stayed with her, the time was passing and the disease was consuming her, the pains were getting stronger, and the doctors did not give life expectancy, they said that the cancer had affected several important organs of her body and that it was almost impossible to get donors for all of them, I felt desperate, because I did not want to lose her, she was the love of my life, I investigated how I could do to preserve her body and so I had time to get all the organs she needed and I found the process of cryogenization which had to be done within a minute or two after the heart stopped beating, the body had to be immediately connected to a cardiopulmonary respirator to avoid the death of brain cells, when the body temperature reached 10 degrees, the blood is replaced by an antifreeze liquid, then the body is introduced into a reservoir of liquid nitrogen at 196 degrees below zero, and This was the option I was looking for.



Source

Prepare everything to just wait for that ominous day, which would be the end of your suffering and the beginning of my search to give a new life to it, I just wanted the necessary time and so we could be together again.

The moment came she did not know what I was preparing, I wanted it to be a surprise and when I woke up again I would be the first person her eyes saw, everything was very sad, she said goodbye to me as if I never went to to see again, I kept hope that it would not be like that, I told her many times that I loved her while I held her in my arms and closed her eyes, I promised her tears that it would not be a farewell but a night and He died, the doctors soon did what was agreed and I left.

I could not rest, his memory tormented me, I went to all the donation centers and it was almost impossible to get all those organs, the waiting lists were endless, this made me go so far as to think about committing suicide and thus end all this pain I felt, and maybe we would find ourselves in the beyond if that exists.

everal months passed and this situation made me more and more desperate, the days seemed like years, I felt I could not live without her, this brought me a terrible idea, I thought that maybe I was looking for those organs in a different way, and if I was looking for people compatible with it, then it came to my mind that there were many people who did not deserve to live and were healthy, I started walking in the streets and looking for those people and I became the murderer of prostitutes, I looked for them in the lower neighborhoods and I invited them to ride in my car to take them to my house, where they were intoxicated and then doped to remove the organs, there were some that the lungs did not have well and others that the liver had sick, these women had very bad life and that's why I need several of them, I took care that none of them felt pain, they all had a quiet death, there were about 15 women who killed, and I do not regret my father because thanks to that my great love a back to life, everyone asks me what I did with the organs that I extracted to these women ?, that is my great secret, no one knows the truth only you, I do not want to make her feel bad if she finds out everything happened.

“She has been asleep for many years and now she is finally going to wake up from that deep sleep”.

“ It saddens me to know that I will not be there, so I want you to be present at that moment and tell her to never stop loving you, tell her I died but not in this way, I do not want her to think that I should abandon her”.

“What you tell me is a terrible son, that God forgives all your sins, I will fulfill your last will”.

“I thank you, father, I do not want you to feel lost when you wake up, and everything has advanced a lot since she is asleep, and she will not understand anything of what is happening”.

“Son and can not appeal the sentence ?”.

“No father, it was public, a large part of the population voted for that option, it was a public trial and the prosecutor presented forceful evidence, there were two options one was life imprisonment and the other was the death penalty, the majority voting for the second, since they see me as a serial killer, as an aberrant person who does not deserve to live and even have reason”.

“ To tell the truth I prefer that, since I would not resist that she would see me with eyes of hate when she knows what I did”.

“Good son, I absolve you of your sins and may God have mercy on you”.

“Thank you father and you know what I asked him tell him I love her”.

https://steemit.com/contest/@calluna/tell-a-story-to-me-and-win-5-sbd-writing-contest-5-a-fair-trial-and-winners-of-4

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edgarirebeca from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60