You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City of Gold- My Entry for Tellastorytome

in #tellastorytome5 years ago

I like that you tie into old myths of lost cities and you focus on the battle between power over mining. And that the investment went back into the country, which often does not happen. Small editing tip, don't be afraid to break paragraphs up and reorder them, also try to put any speech on a new line for better clarity.

Sort:  

@gaby-crb I am glad you like this piece. And thanks for the tips- they are most welcome, this is the best way to know where I maybe right and where I am definitely lacking. I will keep this in mind. Congrats on getting @curie vote for your #tellastorytome .

Keep Steemin!!

I am glad, I never know how suggestions are going to be received.
Thanks, TASTM is doing well for Curie's this round. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84