You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me Round Up #8 - Vote for a chance to win @steembasicincome

in #tellastorytome6 years ago

I am very conflicted between @dirge's Westworld story and @ediblecthulhu's Fallout story.

I will go with @dirge. I loved the recurring dream slash danger alert idea, and the concept of a book burner as a social outcast. How many lives will the lost library cost, down the road? I'm guessing several. The characters are fantastic, though I wish the Light Men had lines of dialogue too. The plot follows a classic 'true grit' adventure to an open ending.

...I wonder how many of Eastrun's citizens are unknowingly robots. Maybe all of them!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for voting! The winners and next round are out, I would be thrilled if you found the time to enter again <3

Thank you for liking my story and sure, I'll try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79