You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cradle 3000. A story for Tell A Story To Me

in #tellastorytome5 years ago

That is a fantastic story! Technology as a better mommy, the mommy thinking this is progress and all is good, the grandma having to stay away. Great idea! Really well structured, led me right where you wanted me to go. This might be the first I have read of yours. I will definitely make sure to read more.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your reading, @owasco.
I like to explore this topic, which is very classic in Science Fiction: the fears we have (and the natural and healthy mistrust, I think) about technology. It also gives me the opportunity to combine two genres that I like, Science Fiction and Horror.
Always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82