You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me Roundup - Vote and Win Steembasicincome - Hollow Earth Edition

I read all stories and it took me over 2 hours to load and be able to read.
Many stories have a lot in common... someone had to fled for...
A part I found hard to read and the descriptions of the sceneray etc plus the used words were too much for me.
Only 3 stories kept me reading on and had an interesting twist or even two.

I know as a fairy tale lover I do not fit in here and will also look for some story tale-alike I can understand. An easy written tale which also only smartphone users find it worth reading and scrolling and reading and scrolling.

For me the big winner is @deeanndmathews with her: Escape to atlantis of the inner sun.

The story answered my questions about Atlantis and more. It was a delight to read.
☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51