Sort:  

Heeello!!! How are you feeling today????

Don't feel sad, it's a very nice story that I had in my mind a long time ago (as I told my friend @oivas, in one of the comments). And Gaia-3155 is not dead. He is a unique android, who has understood the value of the life of all beings, including humans. She along with Alba's help will have to return the peace between the androids and the remaining surviving humans. But we will leave that story for another day. I have yet to finish Susan's (another favorite character) and obviously Jayna's.

Get well Soooooooooon!

That android should not save human kind

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't be so negative. Give a chance to humanity. Who will compose beautiful songs? Or who will draw great paintings? Who will write great stories? Who will make our bread, cakes, candies, cotton candy? Who will wake the kitty up? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67