Nepal- a hindu country and Kathmandu(capital city)-city of Temple.

in #temple7 years ago

Nepal is a hindu country where major population about 80% of People follow hindusm. Capital city Kathmandu which is also known as city of Temple. Where in each and every corner you will find a hindu Temple.

Here are some images of Temple around kathmandu valley

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Kathmandu is a city where in every corner there is temple and every step you meet a sinner


Upvote/comment/resteem to support

Sort:  

just upvoted. Please send me your newest posts, so there're many people can see your posts.

I like your last words! I lived in Nepal 1 year (in Jajarkot and in Jumla) and it has been the most intense experience of my life :) I am going to follow you, cheers :) and upvoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55