Tenerife

in #tenerife5 years ago

Last year I visited Tenerife for the second time because we really liked it there and decided to go back. Got some really good photos. But yesterday I was watching the old pictures I took at Tenerife and found this gem I haven´t edited yet.
Did 2 edits on this and could not decide which one I like more
With this one, I wanted to really emphasize the colours.
DSC_0483-2.jpg
Overall I really like black and white photos especially the ones where 1 colour is still left in.
So that´s what I did with this one
DSC_0483.jpg
This picture was taken at the southern side of the island in a town where nature is truly beautiful.
Which of the edits did you like more?
Please let me know! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @oheyo, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mikux!
@mikux will receive 0.02577600 TRDO & @oheyo will get 0.01718400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Pretty framing and composition! Love the focus on the roses with the structure and the sea in the background.


manually curated by @prettypictures
supporting photographers and other creators, one upvote and resteem at a time
read about how and why I curate, here


pretty pictures 2.png

Congratulations @mikux, your post successfully recieved 0.025776 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@oheyo earned : 0.017184 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

try to market your posts, enter contests, get involved in communities, search for different opportunities. you may leverage travelfeed or any appropriate tribe on steem engine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67