My entry on "Ten Facts, One Lie"

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

oh.jpg
Image source: google

Hello steemians, I came across this super cool challenge when I visited @williams-owb's blog. I told him of my intentions to do it, and he encouraged me, so this is my entry.

For those of you who have not come across this challenge, it is about writing 11 things about me, ten of which would be the truth, and the other would be a lie.

I would need you to read through the 11, and based on what you know about me, you should try to spot the lie and reveal it through a comment.

The lie would be very easy for you to detect... if you really know me. So now, the question is ... how well do you know me?

Let's do this!!!

  • I am very tall... 6ft I think.

  • I don't believe in dying for people no matter how close we are because I think life is personal.

  • I have never done full makeup. In fact, apart from using powder once in a while, I don't use it.

  • I hate writing.

  • I love teaching.

  • Reading romantic novels after a hard day's job calms me down.

  • I am a workaholic.

  • I had my first kiss in the university when I was in part three.

  • I am an ambivert.

  • I am very emotional no matter how hard I try not to be.

  • I have over ten pairs of sandals, a few shoes and no high heels.

Looks simple right? Please reveal the one you think is wrong.

Note that the answer would be revealed in three days.

Sort:  

I think this is the lie

I had my first kiss in the university when I was in part three.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

This is interesting!
Though, i don't know you, but i feel this is wrong => I have never done full makeup. In fact, apart from using powder once in a while, I don't use it.

Congratulations @chemmy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chemmy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70