10 Facts 1 Lie - Do You Really Know Me?

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago

Thanks to @lonelywolf for nominating me to this challenge

(source: wattawattauntamed.wordpress.com)

1. Once, I ate a venomous centipede

2. I have a dog

3. I have glasses

4. I am allergic to bees

5. I am a gamer

6. I never met my grandparents

7. I am a dropshipper

8. I am a graphic analyser

9. I have a crypto signals channel

10. Sometimes I play more than 10 hours a day on a computer

11. I love my work

which is the lie?

I will give 1 SBD to the winner when this post get payout to the winner!

I nominate @techslut , and @steempty.

Here are the rules @traciyork came up with -  

  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself,
  • A person can guess only once,
  • Give a prize,
  • Wait until the post-payout to reveal the correct answer,
  • use the hashtag  #tenfactsonelie,
  • Nominate your friends.

Good luck for all of you!

Sort:  

3

I think the lie is number 8.

You got a 25.73% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @freakyfrog!

I guess #1 is a lie!

Hmmm .. I'm guessing 7 is a lie.

6 because someone took #4 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61