10 Facts one lie post SBD for reward!

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

So I'm a little late to the party but everyone knows parties are more fun as they go on. I was nominated by @bengy for the challenge and there is a tiny amount of time left to play his one.

image.png

If you should choose to accept this mission:

1.Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
2.Invite people to guess (one per person)
3.Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
4.Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
5.Use the tag #tenfactsonelie as one of your five
6.Tag your friends to do their own!

10 Facts and 1 Lie about @pandasquad

  1. While at university for nearly 2 weeks I ate nothing but pasta and chicken for dinner as I couldn't be bothered to cook anything else.
  2. While at school I used to steal plastic wallets for storing paper as I thought they were cool.
  3. I crashed my car within 1 minute after the first time I drove unsupervised.
  4. I once escaped drowning by jumping up to catch my breath and then walking under water to the shallow end after jumping in a pool knowing I couldn't swim.
  5. I love cheese and potato but when I eat them together I feel sick.
  6. I once played video games at night and without realising played for 10 hours into the morning and I barley moved from my seat.
  7. I was in both the gifted and talented classes and extra support classes at school ... at the same time.
  8. I once won a cream egg eating competition by eating 11 cream eggs in a minute.
  9. I once burst out in hysterics as someone was crying in front of me because I thought they were joking about why they were upset.
  10. I'm addicted to building dams
  11. I can fix a laptop screen in under 2 minutes.
I name these people to do their own #tenfactsonelie

@uber-dragon
@branbello
@fortunee
@si118yt118si
@starlord28
@sweetjoy
@izaid

Sort:  

See answers post for results.

Number 1 is the lie. Everyone knows it is pasta and tinned tuna that is the student meal!

I like the tactical thinking

I once played video games at night and without realising played for 10 hours into the morning and I barley moved from my seat.

I did this when Borderlands first came out... Except, it was 16 hours straight. Whoops

Yeah games are too easy to lose track of time when playing

Maybe 7? And thanks for endorsing me.

No problem :) and we will see if your right in 7 days

I'll guess 11.

I think number three is a lie I think.
Joy

I will do the challenge lol. ;)
Joy
Since you are daring me @pandasquad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81