Sort:  

You did?! Ok so how do i use Gina lol

LOL! Okay, so that explains it. :D

Here's the link to the post with the Gina bot info.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ginabot/hi-i-am-gina-i-m-here-to-help

I thought I would be notified of mentions too, haha- this link is helpful!

I can do you one better, @lilycampbell - when I first joined, I didn't know I'd need to click on the "replies" tab to see if people commented on my stuff. I think it was a couple weeks before I figured it out... LMAO!

waves hello to Lily

Hey there! I was just thinking about you a few days ago. Still haven't finished that post I mentioned to you, and remembered it when I did a second round of my Ten Facts, One Lie . One of my 11 tidbits alludes to my bisexuality...LOL

Let me know when you write it!

Steemit has multiple little details like that which are a bit learn as you go, haha!

Will do!

And, totally - LOL!

Yay!
(even though I didn't win..LOL)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46