SOCIAL EXPERIMENT. 10K COMMENTS

in #tenkcomments5 years ago

This Social Experiment have the goal to see how active the People are in here. Let's relax, have fun and enjoy the blockchain.

image

One of my favourite parts when I upload something it is to hear Your opinions and to read and reply to your comments.

I know not everyone have that same habit.

We all are busy and not always it is easy to be only and scroll on Your feeds and check other People posts. And even sometimes when we do it we don't leave any feedback. We upvote it after read it and go for the next one. (I am guilty of doing this as well)

So I thought it would be fun to see if I dare the community to leave 10 THOUSAND comments on this post.

How can we do it? Just leave a comment. Say hello. Go and reply to other People comments.

The goal is to promote engagement and also to promote People to meet and get to know more People that otherwise they probably wouldn't find here in the Blockchain.

image

Let's keep it going and see if we can make this is a fun an interesting Social Experiment and in the end let's talk about the results and how this might have affected the People in our community.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png


PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤
## GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Sort:  

Interesting thoughts to leave more comments for articles! I think especially Minnows needs more support and useful comments, to stay here. Have a nice day! :-)

You are so right. As I said sometimes I am guilty to go and turn on the ghost mode... Just lurk around. Check everyone posts and upvote, Resteem but won't leave a comment. So that is something I myself need to be better. I hope this will not only help me to change that but also help other people to understand the importance of keeping active all over the place, no matter which platform you use. 😉 I hope you get to meet a lot of new people here in the comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are not the only one who will sometimes turn into ghost mode... I will do this too especially when my VP is getting lower than 80%... But I call it ninja mode... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh yeah and also sometimes there are so many cool stuff to watch and read and see that I am like...i am short in time already... So I don't even have time to comment. Ill show some love with an upvote or a Resteem and I keep looking for more cool stuff. Eheheh it is not our fault that this place is so full of amazing stuff right?

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally get this... It's good to have more and more awesome stuffs and awesome people here... And I need to power up more so that in return I can give more support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Same my dream is to be able with my upvote to help not only people that want to make a living of creating on the Internet but also to support and help my followers and people that like and support my work to make some money. Want to get to the point where I know that I can go to my comments and give big upvotes to the ones that are there supporting me and appreciating what I do ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

This is what I'm working towards also. A sustainable world. There's more than enough resources and love for us all. I can't wait for our species to shift. I want to be a part of the change.

I also want to add that sometimes I feel like what I want to say/ my
comment isn't good enough I'll write like 4-5 different comment attempts then give up. Thankfully steemians are pretty fucking cool 😎 so we are learning not to be so shy. But I think some people definitely have the shyness factor as to why they don't engage much but would want to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah no need to be shy. We are all people and we just need to be ourselves. 😊 No need to think to much or pretend to be something just for the Internet. 😉 Glad to know you are working on that 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! 10k comments! Let's see how long we can reach this goal!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it is quiet a lot... I have decided to go this high because of the number of daily active users and also because I think if we do 10k comments in here this will be the post with more comments ever. And that is part of the experiment. Try to hit new numbers...pump people. Show it is possible and motivate more and more people to reach new highs everyday. Let's see if people will engage with each other and meet new people, find new friends and just simply have fun while I do this experiment. I am excited to see how everyone will react to this challenge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's get the ball rolling! 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh I will try to engage the most I can in here but what I am more excited for is to see if people will engage with each other 👀

Posted using Partiko Android

I will check in here too... To see what's happening... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. 😍👌 For now it is still really quiet 😉 let's see if more people join in the fun. I am loving this already. No matter what for me this is being a good experiment already... Because for example I have never spoke this much with you before. 😊 So for me. Personally this is a win already eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to see that You are happy to be joining here for this experiment. I think it can be really fun. Let's see who else will be joking us and check the final results to see if everyone got to meet more people. Make connections. New friends. Discover different content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey!! Loving this idea!

Thanks. I don't know if we going to be able to make it. But anyway I think we can make a huge conclusion with the lack of results.

MY FOLLOWERS ARE DEAD

LOLOLOLLL

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a fun stuff to do. Because this is one of my favourite parts of being here eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine too 🙌🏾😁

Always bringing a nice energy and good smile. You are actually not that bad and you comment a lot of stuff in here 😉 eheheh but today we need an extra push to make this post extra fun and extra engaging. Let's see if we all can wake up and do our part... How have you been hanging in there?

Posted using Partiko Android

hahah thanks a lot @sergiomendes yeah I'm quite all right. Hope you are doing great :)

I kinda hate these days cos they end at 4pm lol

how have you been?

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh same in here. 4 pm is night. But to be honest it just take me a minute to adapt and then I love it. Cause I am a owl for sure and I love the night.

Well in here have been a struggle as per usual but that is life. Never easy lol always throwing curved balls for us to catch them. So just trying to take the good from the bad and roll with it.

Eheheh that's all we can do right?

And being a waiter in this season it is just terrible because it is so busy bahhh so I am struggling with that as well blhac.

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheh glad to see you joining in. I am hopping and at the same time dreading that my notifications might start going crazy at some point today eheheh lol but that is the point. I took the day to be online and focus on this. Eheheh but I think it might be fun and I also hope I can meet and found a bunch of new people 😉 I just regret I haven't refused the pay for this post!!!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Guess you have to put some more realistic target... lets say 100 comments ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well to me is all. Or nothing. Go big or go home. No matter how many people will decide to join and create a conversation. Meet more people. We will have a conclusion and a result for this experiment. Sometimes on experiments like this it is not achieving the goal that is the most important 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, but 10k sounds like mission impossible, unless you are Tom Cruise of course... ah ah ah

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a big mission and apparently not a lot of people are in to try and make. It happen. That show the situation of our community in here 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

+1 comment ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

To me. Personally it was a win already for the couple of Conversations that I already had here in this post 😊 and I think some other people would win a lot for participating in stuff like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.304 which ranks you at #2526 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 72 places in the last three days (old rank 2454).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 290 contributions, your post is ranked at #91.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01