@chops.support Report Update 09/03/2019

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

@eyeofchops here, with an irregular update of MY account, NOT his account. He's @slobberchops by the way.

It’s been a quarter of a year since my last post, doesn’t it sound dramatic when put like that?!

bigeye.jpg

@slobberchops was chatting yesterday with @josephsavage about comment votes and it seems I need to start getting my arse in gear and posting if I want to make use of the ones I got around 10 years ago from @shanibeer.

Alright I’m exaggerating a little, but it seems like an eternity now.


logo.png
Source

So here are the boring facts of the moment.

@chops.support is now voting 77 accounts, many of them on the BASE vote of a 28% weight.

It was 30% until recently but due to some peeps winning a contest that @slobberchops put on, that I wasn’t parley to I’ll have you know, he decided to devalue the ones on the bottom rung.

I’m not happy about it I tell you, but he’s the boss around here and I can only moan and groan and give him eye ache if he takes the piss too much.


3HaJVw3AYyXB6DfixgRs18hVdqwooFTPVzUC54j2BtdmZYVgd23YLtgNJTM7dktPEHBZQX34TSA4yVRwYPaoGdaERF6ddbqXtxNwEte.jpg

@steevc, @paulag, @pennsif and some others are running the #tenkminnows project and as much I’d like to push all these guys on to my account I simply can’t else my voting power which would be seriously compromised.

@slobberchops has been upping his delegation recently but for those gaining votes I feel they need to get something other than a 1c vote. Let’s face it; 1c is just crap isn’t it?

There’s been some other people delegating to me to, @daan and @preparedwombat are awesome people, and I noticed that little increase you sent over Mr Wombat. The eye sees all and don’t you forget it!

image.png

As for Steem Power, it’s all going upwards. I’m now at 4092SP with a full vote of 11c. Just another 1000SP and I’ll be clobbering you with my flippers.

Getting back to the #tenkminnows project, well I like round figures. 77 is good but 80 is nice and round isn’t it? So what I propose it to add another 3 people to my account, (NOT his account) in around a week.


minnows.png

When that #tenkminnows project really gets going Ill be able to see who really the best content creators are and who is really going to push to become a Minnow.

I’m awfully choosy who get my votes you see. Keep an eye for a post in around a week and I, (NOT him) will decide who’s gonna get some more attention and votes.

@eyeofchops out.

Sort:  

@chops.support is officially dead, anyone who is still delegating needs to pull the delegation.

More chops.support is no longer needed.

Well, what can I say this sucks too.

Well, what can I say this sucks as well.

Well, what can I say this sucks so bad.

Well, what can I say this sucks.

Well, what can I say this sucks.

Well, what can I say this sucks.

Well, what can I say this sucks.

Well, what can I say this sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93