Getting closer and closer to 500 SP!

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

Thanks to the great help of @steevc, @slobberchops and many others I was able to power up nearly 3 SP from my last post!



I'm now at 476.802 SP and I will hopefully soon reach 500 SP =)
In the meantime I help growing other minnows by voting in the #tenkminnows category (even though my vote is very
small).



Steem on people =)

Sort:  

Great to see it. Keep going with the good work and when you hit minnow just drive on from there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish you the best so you can reach your aim as soon as possible.

you havent been posting, you need to post so we can boost you :-)

True! I'm very busy at the moment and haven't got much time for posting quality content...

You are certainly closer to 500 than me 😂 I still have a long way to go, but then I just got started ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for participating in the #tenkminnows initiative! I am glad to your support you on your journey towards becoming a Minnow! Your growth and success is fundamental to the success of our whole community and ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You'll get there in a heartbeat 😉 I'm a minnow from today!

Posted using Partiko Android

You'll get there in a heartbeat 😉 I'm a minnow from today!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! =D

Awesome man, you're almost there....I'm 3sp away myself!

Good luck! You'll get there soon =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65