I want to be a minnow!

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

Under my newest post @slobberchops has made me aware of the initiative 10'000 minnows.
I think this initiative is a good thing because more minnows helps everyone.
The voting and thus also the reward distribution is decentralized and probably more different authors will be rewarded for their work. I have been on steemit since May 2017 and unfortunately still haven't reached the 500 SP mark.

But I'm proud to say that I've never bought votes before and I don't intend to sell my Steem Power =)
Thanking I accept the upvotes for the #TenKMinnows initiative =D

Sort:  

Good luck :D I will resteem later to chip in !

Thanks mate!

Hi @grider123, great you got back to me. Keep your eyes peeled and please follow @pennsif, @paulag and @steevc as they are the leaders of this incentive. Good to hear your don't buy votes as that's a pet hate of mine.

Good to have you on board. I hope that we can make a lot of new minnows in the near future for all of the points that you had above. Keep watching out for more details and we will help you get there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to helping you surpass that goal! This will be a trend that will assist your momentum in growing your account!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Remind me, then: What exactly is a "minnow"? (@steevc brought me here.)

Posted using Partiko Android

I've up-voted your post as part of this initiative while it is still small and I can reasonably do manual votes, however those who want bigger votes on a daily basis would be advised to join my daily games because that is where I concentrate my vote power. Participation in these games takes very little time each day and it would be nice to get a bigger community of gamers going. I think earning Steem while having fun should be more widely known and adopted than it is.

Thanks. Didn't know about your games =D

Now you do and hopefully others will slowly catch on as well.

You will reach there bro. Its also my desire

You're getting very close to 500SP though! Good luck with getting there ;)

welcome and best of luck - we will be watching the data and over the next 4 weeks we hope to help you reach minnowhood. steem on

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @grider123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99