Sort:  

Thank you. It was a good experience and I plan on doing it on a regular basis. I also going to try and maintain better eating habits. I feel good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its so cool isnt it! How it changes our levels of hunger also becoming less hungry. The firsttime i did it, it changed my whole diet and thinking about foods 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I went food shopping yesterday before I broke my fast. It was so many healthy things to buy that I never really paid attention to before. I'm excited to see how my body and mind changes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its quite addictive! The logest i completed was 72hours but im comfortable with 36 hours, and then do eating from 11am til 7pm only and eating lots of butter or coconut fats 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It definitely is quite addictive. Since I did the 72 hours, I'm going to aim for 120 hrs on my next fast. Until then I'll do intermittent fasting and some 24 or 36 hour fast. I'm going eat more salads, chick peas, and nuts

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93