WHO IS TO BE BLAME

Curiosity

No Money in Circulation but Laziness in high supply!!!!

money-2724235__480.jpgcredit

I will give you three examples...

First :

Two young adults came to visit me one morning. They needed money for food. I told them that I do not have enough but if they don't mind, they should help me and wash my car so that I can give them the money I budgeted for the car wash..... Both of them left lazily and I took the car to the car wash......

Second :

We have approximately 10 trips of sand dumped by caterpillar. I wanted to level the place for motorists and saw 3 young guys parading the street with noisy music from one China torchlight. When I asked them how much they will collect to level it, they said 5k each, I asked them to commence. In the evening, I drove to the site with their money, I was shocked when I got there and noticed that they did nothing. On my way back, I saw one of them who told me that they couldn't find shovel to do the work.......

Third :

One undergraduate came to me seeking for assistance.. He condemned all the elites because according to him, they refused to dash him money. While the discussion was on, my laundrer brought the clothes he washed for me. The young man was surprised at the cost. I now asked him to learn the job so that I can talk to the elites to patronise him during holidays... He told me that washing cloth for "bigmen" is washing away someone's talent because they have "blood money".... Their money is not blood money when they give you without work but will become blood money once you wash their cloth. At this juncture, I switched off....

No money in Circulation....

Overdose of Laziness in Circulation.

Copied

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @olusolaemmanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01