Wimbledon Tennis Predictions ! 66% Return On Your Money ?

in #tennis6 years ago

photo-1482614312710-79c1d29bda2a.jpg
www.unsplash.com

Dear Sport Lovers,

Today I have decided to start my own prediction/betting series. I was inspired by my friend @stillder, who is an excellent sports analyst and an excellent betting tipper, you should definitely check his picks and his blog.

In short I have been betting for many years now and I mostly do it for fun, I think this is the only way to enjoy betting. I think the bets should be not too small, so you can realize that there is actually something on the line, but not big enought to feel bad if and when you lose. Also if you feel that you can't control yourself, just stop reading this post and go do something meaningful with your money ! No need to cause yourslef all the emotional pain and bad inner dialogue.

So let's get into it ! My favourite field for betting is tennis - constant action, a lot of opportunities when leaders play, great odds a lot of the time. Although my most profitable bets are live bets (e.g. when a favourite is losing the first set and the odd has increased dramatically, I bet on my guy to win the match) The beauty of this strategy is that most of the time the bet is a winner, but you have to develop a very disciplined approach to the extent of your bets.

All tennis lovers know that Wimbledon has started ! This is one of the four major tournaments ( the highest level of tennis, the champions league of tennis x 4 ). So my picks for today are :

Wimbledon Men's

06.07.2018

G.Pella vs McDonald - 1 @ 1.66 (Pella to win the match)
After the inspirational performance from Pella against Cilic (one of the favourites to win the tournament) it will be extremely disappointing if Pella doesn't win against a mediocre tennis player like McDonalds. I think this guy deserves and will qualify for the second week of Wimbledon.

maxresdefault.jpg

Honourable mentions :

This is the only bet that has a good odd and a good probability to happen. I think you should watch for Kohlschreiber vs Anderson, if Anderson loses the first set, I would bet for him at around @2.00

Tsisipas vs Fabiano - 2 @3 might be a good surprise. Fabiano pulled off a great win agains Wawrinka, who beat Grigor Dimitrov in the last round.

I hope this helps ! Let me know how to make this series a better read and let me know what would you like it to include ?Thank you for reading !

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the helpful picks and the good words about me, mate! You save me a lot of time. Keep on do it!

el tennis es un deporte de mucha resistencia nadal federer son unos guerreros

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99