Sort:  

This is so good haha, it reminds me of Jason Statham in Crank haha. Are you sponsored mate?

Hahaha. I like that comparison. Thanks.
Yes, I am sponsored by #princetennis and they provide me with the shoes, clothing and rackets. Some say that the brand has lost it's appeal (Although John Isner seems to be doing OK with it) but I have been playing with a #prince for the last 25yrs and I can't see myself playing with anything else. It's a mental thing.

I see, I play with a Wilson because I always have done, I guess I am open to change but if it works for me then I may stick with it. John Isner, thats the guy that was involved in that 11 hour tennis match? I watched about 3 hours of that haha. Haven't heard his name in a while.

Yes, Wilson rackets are great too. The great Roger Federer plays with one so they must be a top racket.
And yes, John Isner has now been involved in a few marathon matches.
Check out my previous post regarding those lengthy matches

https://steemit.com/tennis/@tenniscoaching/wimbledon-introduce-12-12-final-set-tiebreak

Thanks for commenting

Ok will do, I will have a look on my lunch break, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67