You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Questions for Blockurator

in #tenquestions5 years ago

It's the quiet ones that always snap.

You sound so much like me lol. I'm almost always the quiet one in any kind of public gathering. But when I do speak, people listen. That's the thing about being the quiet one. People know your words are reserved and only let out when needed rather than meaningless chatter.

This was really fun to read. Maybe I'll do my own version of 10 random questions, who knows? We'll see.

Sort:  

You should. It's quite enlightening.

People know your words are reserved and only let out when needed rather than meaningless chatter.

That is the benefit of being the quiet one. If they respect you, they know you only speak when you have something valuable to say. And meaningless chatter drives me nuts. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88