You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things About SpaceStace

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Hah, great to learn these things about you. I can relate to some of it for sure. How would you compare the educational systems in the US and the Philippines?

Btw, thank you for being active in The Philosophy-Forum discord server. Slowly I am going to be trying to focus on that again.

Sort:  

I have no experience with highschool in the u.s. but I will say studies are a big priority in the Philippines. Even though my school was an international School it was a requirement to learn Tagalog since the teachers still taught mainly in Tagalog. I didn't do too well in school but I think that was mainly due to culture shock and what I was going through at the time. I'd get up for school at 5am and leave school around 6pm if my memory is correct.

And thanks for having me in your server! I love all the different varieties of channels. Great place to find the kind of content I like to browse 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93