You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Random Unknown Things about @steemflow

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Wow, puhhhh, where do I start, there are so many things we have in common my friend.

First, thank you so much for opening up and joining this amazing challenge by my friend @twodorks.

Second, thanks a lot for answering my question. Yes, same here, although we have glass fiber cables here all over, due to the high demand with so many major blockchain companies moving here, our internet connection is sometimes creepy bad :) but there is a world outside :) love to enjoy nature a lot as well.

And I LOVE potatoes and ginger :)

Yeahh, I was so shy as well ... still shy when I joined here ... thanks to all my amazing friends here encouraging me (thank's <3 @maquemali) I feel much better.

God and Destiny ... and a purpose! YES!!!

Have a most amazing new week coming up ... changes always bring opportunities ... this is something I discovered while taking a similar decision like yours.

xx

Sort:  

Ohhh so nice to know @anutu its feeling good to open up handsomely with tye steemit family. Good to share some personal stuff....just took bit of time but it was intersting feeling..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, so true, a new and surprising pleasant way for me as well ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85