You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten random things about @natubat

in #tenrandomthings5 years ago

What a truly great post. I really appreciate the way you told your story.

I had a blast with the red measles at age 3. I'll probably touch on that soon :)

I'm not going to answer your question here, because I will accept your challenge. But as a spoiler alert it is a fluid choice of about 3 or 4. My answer will depend on the day...

Thanks for a wonderful look at natubat.

Sort:  

Thanks @bigtom13! Really glad you enjoyed it and looking forward to reading your random things.
Interesting about the measles. I think many younger people have no idea how devastating some of these diseases used to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84