You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 random things about me. Actually, this is kind of funny #introducemyself post

60% left handed 40% right handed - are you sure that your right hand is stronger? For me it's absolutely my left hand. But MUCH stronger.

I really didn't have to see that toiler stuff photo :D :D :D I won't be able to fall asleep tonight, lol! I was afraid of spiders too. But then we moved to our current apartment and we have hundreds spiders on balcony (no, I'm not exaggerating), so I had to learn to deal with it and release them safely.. It's a daily job..

I think you would be a good journalist seeing all those journals. I usually start a journal and stop after a few days as I start forgetting to update it daily..

Hahaha, I can't listen to any music when I'm studying. I can't focus at all. I need to be in a quiet room all by myself..

I hope that your project will be successful! Working with kids is a blessing.

This is a great contribution to 10 random things :) I only shared 5 as I usually don't share personal stuff at all..

It was nice to learn a little bit more about you :)

Have a great evening!

Sort:  

Hah the pic aint thaat baad c'mon :D WTF hundreds? In Switzerland? Oh I guess it's time to move back to Slovakia then haha :D

And I write to journal just once in couple of weeks. Except for the morning one, that's daily but takes like 1 minute...

and music...I totally needmusic for work. Can't work without it at all. Just lyrics cause problems in concentration for me :D

Well, I've seen better :D

We live close to Rhine (just a few minutes walk) and our apartment is on the 9th floor!!! I have no idea how they come this high. Maybe these are special flying spiders :D

Time to come back to Slovakia? :D I struggle being there for more than two weeks.. like my brother says when I'm getting annoyed by how things don't work there: Well, Martina, you're away for too long :D

I've been planning to write my gratitude journal for ages but I'm really too bad with doing things repetitively every day :D

I can't even listen to songs with lyrics when I'm having friends for dinner here as I would listen to the song instead of to them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74