10 random (terrible) things about me :)

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/edwardsun55-10-random-terrible-things-about-me-farvrso0-1539166423106.png

This is my response to the #tenrandomthings challenge by @twodorks. I was challenged by @reonlouw

You can find the original challenge by @twodorks
Post @reonlouw is here

For this challenge you need to:
• Tell 10 random things about yourself. Hello!
• Use the #tenrandomthings tag.
• Nominate one or more people to do this challenge too.
• Ask a question for the people you nominate to answer.

10 random (terrible) things about me )))

  1. I smoked for over 35 years and then quit. Then I didn't think it was possible, and now I don't understand why I've been torturing myself for so long!
  2. I like walking in the fresh air. I walk to and from work at least part of the way.
  3. I've read a lot since childhood. We had a good library at home, and I liked to spend time reading Mark Twain, Victor Hugo, Charles Dickens, Alexander Pushkin, Nikolai Ershov...
  4. I always and even now love to play! I can and cards sometimes paint the party :). Since childhood I loved sport games - football, hockey, table tennis. They say that then I played good football and the older guys took me to his team. They called me Streltsov - he was such an outstanding player in Russia, he played in the club Torpedo. And they say that he could compare himself to Pele, but his career was broken, alas.
  5. I love good music! There are and classical music and old rock groups. I pretty well played the guitar, but four years ago, as the cut... the last time again pulls the strings ))) It will only need to choose the time.
  6. My favorite time of the day is dinner and a walk after that. State of peace and rest )))
  7. They say that I have a stern look and often a gloomy facial expression and others have the impression that I have a bad mood or I think about something unpleasant, but in fact I can at this time sing a cheerful melody to myself, think about pleasant or fly away mentally to another galaxy... These are only facial expressions, nothing more )))
  8. Once in my youth I was in starvation for several days according to the method of the Poul Breag. It was easy.
  9. I really like folk tales, especially Russian! There such colourful characters!!! For example, Baba Yaga or the Zmey Goriyniych (three-headed dragon). And cartoons based on these fairy tales are simply incomparable!
  10. I very much appreciate personal space and the and another's. It seems to me that it is impossible to respect yourself without being able to respect others.

I periodically reread several books in a few years and one of them is the Master and Margarita Mikhail Bulgakov. This is a wonderful work about creativity, man, love, life and death about faith and God... about eternal things.

And... of course, using the word “terrible” was a joke, how this points would be terrible)))))? It’s like the oxymoron.

I nominate @yanipetkov and @blastik

My question - What time of year do you like more than others and why?

Anyone reading here is welcome to participate. Please consider doing so.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@edwardsun55, it was interesting to read your post and information about you. Well written post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @edwardsun55 ! You received a 10.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 200 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

This wasn’t terrible at all!! You are a pretty interesting man!! My fave part of the day is maybe afternoon! It’s the most busiest time for me.. and lol that would be weird you have to crack up a bit and show us your beautiful smile 😃

Thanks for sharing your 10 random!! It was nice to know a little bit about you..

Posted using Partiko iOS

What do you mean not scared? Even as frightening!!! No smiles!!! Only terrible sharp teeth!!! )))

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83