You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 random things about me. Actually, this is kind of funny #introducemyself post

in #tenrandomthings5 years ago

Hahaha the spiders thing I can do relate to! But when I moved to Central America I really had to get over it. Now my phobia is cockroaches 🤮

Also the crunchy bread OMG you have no idea how much I love it! The more dark the crust is, the better! I hope Poland has good bread!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hah I've met cockroach just once and it was suuuperscary sooo I'm on your side..Here snap from when I've written about it :D

DISGUSTIIIIING

Also...what about Discord group Crunchy bread lovers of Steemit? Hhahhah, I also want to be a founder of something :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74