You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "10 Random Things Challenge" - Nicky Havey

I feel my soul is crying when I see that console getting dust. joking, lol :)
It's just that I'm still a gamer and a traveller addict and I do feel you saying that we lose too much time on these video games rather than doing something cool in our lives. But IMO, sometimes you are really not in the mood for anything except laying in a bed and playing some games before heading to sleep or on a rainy day. :)

Wow, I had no idea you are a doctor! And how could I miss it if you weren't doing this challenge? hehe. Love finding so many new things about people and I'm happy to know a doctor now, lol.

About that alcohol thing, I kind of feel you. To me, it wasn't the alcohol but smoking which made me stop before it was too late. Now I still have problems when my lungs stuck and I hardly can breathe normally again together with coughing every single day. Alcohol I don't drink at all, maybe just a cider once in a while. But just as you said, when it's about your health - it worth every single move.

I can't believe I'm one of those people who pronounced your name wrong in all this time! haha. Will keep in mind from now on. :D

It was a blast reading those things about you and even though I haven't said something about each one of them, I did read them all and really enjoyed doing it! Thanks for joining :)

Sort:  

Aha thought that the dusty console might have cast a dark cloud in your soul there! Well I replaced gaming with making music so it's not like I am not doing nothing at all. If I am having a really rainy day, I would watch some YouTube gamers but not for long.

Haha yep, just don't ask me for medical assistance though 😂

I think the alcohol has probably had some effect on me but when you're 18-21 you really don't care what you do to yourself (generally) but as long as you stop living like that and try to be healthy it's got to be doing some benefits!

Haha yea it's funny when I tell people about my name, always blows people's minds! I confused a local FM radio DJ once when I told her how to say my name. She tried so many different ways on the air 😂

Thanks for the invite to the challenge and glad you enjoyed learning a bit more about me! On the next 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm actually planing on starting to stream soon. But not on YouTube. Good to know though :D

Aha, where you streaming? Bittube?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90