You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 random things about me. Actually, this is kind of funny #introducemyself post

I had a bit of difficulty with the word massage as a kid as well, despite being a native speaker. A friend of mine is a "massage therapist", who occasionally gets called a masseuse, and then becomes deeply insulted. The word "massage" and it's relations are just full of complications :)

God do I love bread too. Europe made me very happy during my brief time there. It is trickier to find a proper crunch here - the average American prefers gummy bread. It's a very sad business.

Sort:  

Hah Im happy Im not the only one :D And gummy bread?? Bleee....if something gummy then rather bear bread:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74