You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain Synaesthesia, Impulsiveness and Zombies: 10 Random Things

Omg, so many things. So glad I tagged you and you took the challenge! I learned that we’re more alike than I knew. Yes to passionate romance and daring adventure. Yes to the open road and freedom. I also get sympathy pain when people are hurt, but maybe not as strong as you. As for the zombie apocalypse, I’m not super into zombies, but I sometimes think we’re already partially in one. 😉

Sort:  

@katrina-ariel I think we are! And isn't it funny, because even these things don't sum us up, because thete are SO many dimensions and stories and secrets and loves and passions that make us, us. 🦄💜🤗🧟‍♂️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75