Sort:  

Thank you @lenasveganliving! You had a movie script idea…? Sounds fascinating. I’d love to hear about it sometime. I’m reading a book right now called A Discovery Of Witches. It’s about a witch and vampire who fall in love over this sacred enchanted manuscript. Haha… just reading my explanation makes me sound ridiculous. Anyway, it’s a trilogy so if I like it then I have more vamps to look forward to in my near future 😉.

I don't think I would read a book, but if it was a movie, I would watch it. Sounds like something right up to my valley, lol.

It’s a long one too… 600 pages 😱. I’ll mention it again should a movie version come out :)

That is long! But yes, keep an eye on movie; I would appreciate it my Dear for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89