You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "10 Random Things Challenge" - Nicky Havey

Well, the marathon thing was unexpected ;) I used to run more than now in previous years, starting 2013. My longest distance was about (but not exactly - I will never know) 16-18 km in about 112 minutes sometime last year. The mounted police came to me in the park a few minutes after, maybe I looked as if I were drunk or something.

The superpower thing was hard at first but then I remembered - teleportation or some other way of reaching places super fast. I need to go places, you know. More than one at a time.

Thank you for the invitation, I think I will join soon. Good luck and have fun!

Sort:  

That's a decent time @manoldonchev and I suspect the police came to see you for some moral support more than anything 😉

Yea that's a good superpower to have! Would cut out the need for endless queueing and time wasted in transport.

Awesome! Looking forward to hearing more about you. Take your time with it. I was nominated a few weeks ago now to make the post so just chipped away at it. Catch you soon buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, it will take some time. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55