You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things About Me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Hahahaha you already crack me up when you mentioned DORY!! My family is an avid fan if dory and nemo! Like we watch the movie like the nth time!! 🤣😂

Who does not love coffee?!! Haha we all do!

I have never tried korean bbq but i have heard they are delicious.. i will have to try it some time. I hope next week! 😄

Waaaaaaaahhhh! You should have been a WHALE now if you had just kept all the bitcoins!! 🐳🐋🐳

I dont do too much make-up either. I just draw my brows which i dont do before but @twodorks is very contagious!! So eyes and brows are my primary artworks everyday and just baby powder. Thats it!

I envy your hair!!!!!
I want straight one not wavy.. every year i have it rebonded!

It was nice knowing you @elizacheng!! I had fun.. hehe 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by... We should exchange our hair...
Kids just love Nemo and Dory...

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to exchange hair with you anytimr hahahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88