You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain Synaesthesia, Impulsiveness and Zombies: 10 Random Things

Oh man, where do I start? Did you know that you could have a book about your stories? I would read it for sure, it would be as epic as Tracks.

Did I caused pain synathing on you with that scare? or it's just from injuries? hahaha

I have a feeling that in a zombie apocalypse you'd be more prepared than stinky J.

Dude, I hate manekins in general, I hate when I'm distracted in a store and I turn and there it is - a naked manekin.

Sort:  

No, it's just injuries! It's horrible!!! It really hurts.

Lol, he's not stinky, leave my darling alone. And yeah, mannequins are awful aren't they! I mean, who's ever said, oh, that cardigan looks nice on a mannequin, it'd look nice on me? Or, I just can't get what an 18th century gold miner looks like by looking at a photograph, can you make a life size model of one and put it in a dark corner so when I walk around the corner of the mine I can crap myself? Lol.

Hahahahah you know I like J, right? Who doesn't love a dude who loves Land Rovers and trucks and crazy things.

We should change the mannequins to 4 winged chickens, it would at least be scary, and not realistically scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74