You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Random Unknown Things About FrejaFri!

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Hey @frejafri that is the cool thing to do.share some facts ...so that fellow steemian knows about you
...exploring the nature...after 15 years of my experince i left city and came back to my village a remote place in India and quite enjoying the freshness everywhere.
I would be keen to know on that colorful photograph...that seems to be holi celebration...you been to India?? You are a great traveller i belive....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yes that is holi festival, taken in Varanasi. And yes I've spend 9 months of my life in India. Hopefully more to come!

Woww...varanasi and 9 months....pretty interesting. For sure you have enjoyed every bit of it...👍... Hopefully to meet you in your next visit👍

Posted using Partiko Android

would be cool! where do you live?

I stay in New Delhi. Not far. I hope you will get down on New Delhi international airport only

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98