You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things About SpaceStace

Loved reading your responses! I pick up things with my toes sometimes, too! LOL! So many places you've been, wow! Love that you can calculate sunrise/sunset times! Sorry you had such a hard time growing up, but you seem to have risen above the problems and done well. Big hugs to you, and thanks for participating! 💖

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I thought it was so interesting how that one moment changed my whole view on food! I was so picky before then. I use to be the last one to leave the table because I didn't want to eat. It kind of made me a chubby kid afterwards though LOL and nowadays I'm getting use to being a chubby lady. Food is love 😄❤️ Making cheesy potato balls for the littles right now 😍

BTW I loved reading yours as well! I use to have a nice shoe collection as well! I loved high heels back in the day, they just made my legs and butt look so perky! Hahaha now I'm rocking the sexy potato look 🤣 Just got my sneakers left.

Posted using Partiko Android

"sexy potato look" 😁 Love that! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93