You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things About Me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago (edited)

Haha you are making me laugh 😆 and you haven’t even started yet.

1 oh dear are we some kind of soul sisters? Haha I have a bad memory too!

2 oh hello 👋🏻 I’m also part of steemitmamas haha also just quiet over there! Now we know! Hahaha

3 coffee is life! Everybody loves coffee except for my husband lol he is missing out!

4 Coffee is life but FOOD is lifer! Lolololol. Yummy KOREAN barbecue!!

5 Yep I feel you! Lol 😂 oh life! Age is just a number, it is our personality that makes us younger!!! So yep, you know what I mean, LMAO hahaha never use that term just now! Hahaha so LIT 🔥 hahaha ok enough.

6 Aww maybe there’s a Bigger plan for you. Maybe not becoming a MILLIONAIRE. Who knows it’s meant to happen but to your children!

7 i can relate! We moms doesn’t have time to do makeup. Though I put light makeup on cus yah know I might scare people with my face! hahaha

8 see what I’m talking about hahaha lololol

9 but our lips are naturally red?? Hahaha nah i get you! I’m running out of words to say hahahahhaa me?? i like it like blending like a natural look, oh wait just remember the right word for it, OMBRE. See?? I’m slow. Lolol

10 FINALLY hahhahaha i talk way too much! just like me i have straight hair and i like my hair to be curly too!! Haven’t tried to get it permanently because some days I appreciate my natural hair how it is sooo i just use curlers when I feel like it!

I love you entry! Thank you for accepting the challenge 💕 and for tagging me!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for reading through... I am glad I am not the only Dory... 😂
Seems like we have many in common too... 😋😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88