You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Random Unknown Things About FrejaFri!

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Hi Freja!! I love your name!! There’s only one Christensen I know, he is an actor I had a crush on when I was still young. Lol He is known as the "Darth Vader" or Anakin Skywalker of star wars movie!!!

I think we have crossed path in one of your blogs before and i have already told you how cool you are and amazing!! Noted i also said you are pretty!!! I love everything you shared in this post!!

Thank you for taking part in this challenge!! You actually don’t have to be nominated by someone to join.. so I also love that in you!!! So thank you for your interest in my crazy challenge!! I love to connect with you more in the future!! 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you! I am very flattered! ;D Yes we've come by each other before. Unfortunately Anakin is not my close relative, would be cool though! Christensen is a very typical name in denmark..!
Thank you for making this crazy challenge! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12