You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain Synaesthesia, Impulsiveness and Zombies: 10 Random Things

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Hi!! About to read your entry!!! 👋🏻

Oh, that’s what Synaesthesia means, never heard about it before. So it feels like tickling? 😆 Ha punch J whoever he is, he’s a bully! Lololol

When did you start liking zombies? Hehe

Oh that’s an interesting story! Hope one day you both get to meet again.

But wait I’m a little bit lost, so J is a different person or same??? Nyahahaha! I need some sleep my brain cannot take this all in.

What a crazy story!!! Haha but actually I find it so cute!!! You are amazing! I mean gosh how you met J was just crazy you guys were so sure of each other. That’s so rare! I’m happy to know you are still happily married!!!

Oh I’m the same! Just like you I get excited with little things.

I’m with you lady!! No to bullying! Recently my son was being bullied by one his classmate. Because of this kid, nobody wants to sit with my son at lunch and play with him in recess. So when I found out about this I took an action right away. I told the teacher to fix the problem and I want an immediate solution. I told her if I hear a complain again from my son, that I would call the attention of the principal. But thankfully the kid stopped bullying my son after he was called by a guidance counselor. So yup, don’t wait til it’s already out of control. (Oops sorry got carried away with this one!)

O geez now I feel shy for typing this long! 😅 i had so much fun reading your beautiful story!!! It was crazy cute kind of random!! Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Aw, thanks so much for the awesome reply! I'm so glad you did something about your son. Mother tiger love is SO strong, isn't it!! It's good he told you about it. When they get older they try to solve these problems themselves and it's harder to protect them!

Yes, it was a crazy love at first sight story. We totally KNEW and luckily it worked!!! J is the same person. Actually my boy is J too - I just try to avoid using their first names online where I can.

No, it's not like tickling, it's like violent electric shocks down the back of my leg!!!

I think I started liking zombies about 15 years ago. I've always liked post apocalyptic fiction and science fiction, I get that from my Mum! Funnily enough, she watches the Walking Dead too! And she's 68. Why not, I suppose! I'd have my Mum on my zombie apocalpyse team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74