You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things About SpaceStace

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago
  1. aren’t that being smart?! Haha i do the same but not all the thing cause I’m bad at gripping the things with my toes!!!

  2. Which one is your favorite place that you’ve been to? Are you half pinoy??

  3. awwww. Hope you brother also learned his lesson! I’ve been trying to make my son learn this and we’re still struggling! Seems like it doesn’t sink to him yet 🤷🏻‍♀️

  4. ok that answered my previous question hehe 🙃

  5. Nice.. some can’t dance haha look at me 😆

  6. been wanting to get one & I’m still being a chicken

  7. hahaha that’s so cool! good for your friend!!!

  8. Nice to know!! It seems like a pretty awesome thing to do!

  9. oh my. Hehehe

  10. awww the right one is still out there

Hey thanks lady for joining my challenge!! Hope you had fun because I did enjoy your Randoms!!! 🙃🤟🏻😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

My favorite place is hard to say because there's always something about each place I visited that was so amazing! But if I had to pick I'd say, Japan. Best food ever. And Yup! I'm a Mestiza. Half white, half Filipina.

My brother is definitely different now lol. Although I don't talk to him much, I know he's a big fan of food that's for sure 😄.

I'm not holding my breath for the right one, hehehe! Yeah, I was pretty young when I was in that relationship, it's weird but we're still friends. He wrote me an apology letter and everything so there's no hard feelings. Turns out it was meant to be a prank on him. Sailors get bored on deployment and do dumb things for entertainment.

I'm glad you enjoyed this entry! It was pretty fun thinking up random facts about myself. I've had a pretty interesting life experience and I'm glad I get to share parts of it with you all. 😄🤗❤️

Awww hi there my kababayan! I’m pure pinay born and raised in the Philippines. I miss home so much!!! But now I live in texas.. Hahaha good for your brother!! We’ll let’s see what awaits for you!! Maybe your the one is just there waiting for you to notice him!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG I use to live in San Antonio, Texas! Where in the Philippines we're you from? I studied in Cavite but my mom was born and raised in Manila. And my Grandma was from Leyte 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

From where your Lola is from! I’m a waray, from Tacloban, Leyte! Hehehe and now, here in Mission, Texas! Like 4-5hours away from San Antonio.. where are you currently right??? Us or Ph???

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not sure where but my Lola was taken from Leyte at 13 so she spent most of her life in Manila after that. Currently I'm in Washington state, ang lamig dito!!! Hahaha

Hahaha the opposite over here!!! Though it still gets pretty cold during winter!!! I can’t stand the cold!! I swear hahaha good thing the whole house is centralized. I won’t have to worry about the cold.. that’s so nice you’ve been to many places!!! Enjoy it while still single!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85