You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "10 Random Things Challenge" - Nicky Havey

Dude you look like a teenager it is quite surprising. You look like a cheerful person who enjoys life to the fullest. I guess that is one secret to it. So sad to see that Xbox accumulating dust but I do hear ya priorities first. I also was a gaming addict back then and even played from dusk till dawn and skipped classes on a couple of occasions. Until I got caught lol. Anyway thanks for sharing awesome 10 random things bro. Stay cool and youthful lol.

Sort:  

Haha well thanks @watersnake101 I will give you the money later for that 😂 it's like the curious case of Benjamin Button as people are saying I am looking younger each time they see me 😊

Yes I did feel a little more aged when I was in the high stress environment of sales (and bad company all round) but made me realise what's important and being happy is one of those things! I do exercise a fair amount just to keep the feelgood factor going.

I know, it was a tough choice on the xbox but she served me well. Still have some of the classic games on there from when I was growing up but it will probably stay there for a little while more until I get my music projects finished. It's like my own punishment Haha.

I know that one about spending hours non stop playing just being a boss at the game and competing in the league matches on COD. Yea maybe the odd class was skipped too but it was in the name of increasing my reaction times on computer games 😂 (that's my excuse).

Thanks for the epic response, appreciate you stopping by! Hopefully you will do a 10 random things post too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90