Life in my Tent

in #tent7 years ago (edited)

Well life in my tent is not so bad so far,its very peaceful and i'm living with nature.I set it up kinda like a bedroom,I have carpet on the floor and i put in a metal cot to sleep on so i'm off the ground.I have a very good sleeping bag that's made for the winter so i'm gonna try it out this winter.I have a little cabinet in here also to put my clothes and computer stuff in and paperwork.I'm hoping to get some more winter gear soon i just need to start making more money.I got some cans of food under my cot so i wont go hungry,plus i charge my phone up at my friends house down the road or i go to my other buddy's @fredacker house,And i drink some good coffee over there and we talk about Steemit and Crypt,as i sat there i had a thought about ways to make more money so i went back to my tent and started to write a blog on Steemcooking morning breakfeat.jpg

Good morning breakfast

**Follow me on Twitter at
https://twitter.com/michael_gouze

**Follow on Facebook at
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008255400903

**Follow me on Steemit at
https://steemit.com/@mikeg85

**If you want to help me out along the way or with winter gear here is my Bitcoin Address:
126XBrTHAQoErEhDE9EjnHtSZ32KzvAscx

I really love Steemit cause it teaches me how to write better and i make steem dollars off it also,its a great experience...I think its better then Facebook,so with that being said y'all have a great day and continue to STEEM ON

image1 (1).JPG
image1 (2).JPG
image3.JPG
image4.JPG
image5.JPG
image6.JPG
image7.JPG

Join me on Bitconnect:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=mikeg85

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my new friend,i love living in the woods with all the animals around me and to hears the birds chirping and at night to look up and see all the stars its very beautiful

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jbbasics. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

What doe's 25.00% upvote mean? @steemdiffuser

It means they have a lot of steem power and can adjust the amount of their vote. So you got a quarter of their full vote.

Yes. Like @doctorcrypto said, this is 25% of a full vote. I give votes at 100% voting power only. The more frequently you vote, the lower your voting power is for each vote given. You can check out your current voting power here. Thanks for sharing!

Why are you living in the woods? Is this by choice or did you lose your home?

I lost everything,But i'm slowly working my way back towards the better life.One day at a time that's how i live

Good luck to you friend.

Thanks,I just hope and pray everyday cause its gonna get cold this winter

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for the upvote

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Whatcha cookin?

fried spam and ramen noodles

Lol,I suppose

Thanks for everything

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44