You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "TenX" a blockchain company making Cryptocurrencies Spendable at any time and any where.

in #tenx6 years ago (edited)

hi @yohan2on

How have you been doing? Since I didn't hear from you, I decided to check your account to see if you're still being active on Steemit.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr.

I have been very well. Thanks for visiting my account and for the support. The introduction of HF20 affected my steem experience in a positive way. I like the fact that i can now receive SBDs in the weekly payouts. I was expecting atleast the price of steem to increase following the upgrade to this latest version unfortunately it has not yet. The prices are still crippling. Besides all that am still patient and steeming on everyday.

Thank you for being so responsive @yohan2on

Steemit indeed needs more people like you.

Appreciate, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81