You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TenX: Spend your cryptocurrencies at your convenience anywhere !!

in #tenx6 years ago (edited)

Great minds. I also just wrote about TenX. I really like their idea of withdrawals from anywhere. What a great idea. I have looked at all the milestones that they have been able to achieve and frankly this is great. I know soon we will have a TenX card in our possession. The adoption rate will be fast since people already use debit and credit cards.

Sort:  

Yes, @jeanwandimi I do go along with your view about TenX, though I'm wondering if we will also get these cards very soon in East Africa.What is your say?

According to their timeline the plan is Asian countries- Europe and maybe Africa as the final phase. I think they look at the adoption rate of these technologies.

Yes, we have not adopted to cryptocurrencies and I think it will take time for E.A to pick up the pace but thanks to steemit we are catching up somehow!! ... Btw I wish you a safe trip to Uganda and I'm excited to meet you.

All the best jean!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82