I'm Coming Back...Slowly!!

in #teotwawkiman7 years ago

Ladies and gents; I will be starting up the posts again. Not as frequent as before due to my current location, but I will bring it back to Steemit!


I'll fill you in a little bit. I stopped posting due to information security. I will let you all know what I can so we can all be on the same page. I moved from Nevada back to New York. I did this so my wife could be with her family while I go on yet another overseas contract! Money was a little tight and we had to make the tough decision to split ourselves apart one more time. Hopefully this will be the last time.

I am currently located in Afghanistan after a long crappy trip! Haha. But now that I'm here I can post a little bit now and then. I will try to keep it the same as usual. Useful survival tips and things of that nature. There may be sometimes where I can't post. The mission always comes first! I appreciate all of you who hung on for so long and I look forward to hearing from all of you! Thank you so much!

@oilyshumblehome and @elew I'll keep tagging!: )

Semper Fidelis
TEOTWAWKI Man

Sort:  

Good to hear from you buddy :)
I've been a bit hit n miss on Steemit too lately.
Managed to get a new post out today though :)

Yea man. It's been a rough trip, but I'm back now. Should be kind of steady with my posts! Glad to hear from you though man! : )

I hope everything will be fine. Good luck on everything. I'm very curious to see some pictures ( if possible) from Afghanistan. Thanks for sharing, be safe! @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @teotwawkiman to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you. I will try to post some If possible. A lot of picture taking is kind of restricted around here but I will see what I can do. : )

Alright :D Thanks :D

Ah yes, I figured as much since your reply to me. Makes sense! Well I wish you the best and safety while over there!!

Thank you. I will be ok. : )

Good to see you back. Stay safe and post when you can.

Thank you very much! It's good to be back. I will keep safe and hopefully post a few times a week! : )

Great to hear from you again @teotwakiman! Stay safe over there, looking forward to your posts when you can make 'em!

Keep that head on a swivel bro!

Thanks brother! It feels good to be back on Steemit! And I'll watch my six man; believe that! Lol.

Glad to see you posting again, stay safe and sane!

Thank you very much! I will. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73