THE EXPLORER'S PHOTO CHALLENGE CONTEST-THEME PATHWAYS

in #tepchallenge6 years ago

IMG_20180510_063323-01.jpeg

As I was walking down here on my way to the office, I was wondering if this could qualify for the #tepchallenge @theexplorer since it is also a pathway. This is our hallway long enough for us to do a cat walk... Hahahhaha.. Enough of that, I just like how it looks and the color also was quiet fantastic that is why I made this as an entry for @theexplorers photo challenge contest.
Thanks for always dropping by.

Always, Lala

Sort:  

Gama......ooooy

Buing mn ka bossing ui

Hello, thanks for your entry, but you have entered twice and have not upvoted the competition post either time. To be eligable you need to upvote the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94