THE EXPLORER'S PHOTO CHALLENGE - PATHWAYS

in #tepchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Morning fellow steemies! This is my very 1st time joining The Explorer's Photo Challenge #tepchallenge initiated @theexplorer weekly contest and their theme for this week is Pathways.

IMG_20180428_110117-01.jpeg

This is taken in one of malls here in Mandaue Cebu when my cousin asked me to met here at the Cinema because they'ready getting a movie pass for The Avengers Movie. I was really owed with the beauty of the place and I didn't took long enough to capture this view. What a wonderful place isn't it? The pathways are perfect for people who wants to take a selfie or groupie.
Till next time. See you again.

Always, Lala

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96