TER STEGEN OPENS THE DOOR TO NEYMAR AND DATES TO MESSI

in #ter6 years ago


TER STEGEN OPENS THE DOOR TO NEYMAR AND DATES TO MESSI

Neymar back to Barcelona? Marc-Andre Stegen, German goalkeeper who maintains a good relationship with the Brazilian, replied:

"I do not know anything about that." I do not know what will happen to him, I can only say that we have a good relation of friendship. In any case, it's always good to have the best on your team, but I will not comment on that scenario.

As for Lionel Messi's departure from Barça, Ter Stegen was peremptory: "I never thought about that possibility and I will not even start thinking now. Messi is happy at the club, comfortable, spent his whole life here and we want him to feel good. I was in a good moment before the injury ... I do not want to think about what might come next. We still have plenty of time to enjoy it here. "


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54