Terracore - Spending around 2k scraps for new Stats for my Base

in #terracore26 days ago

hi everyone,
It's me again with another blog on terracore for everyone. In this blog I will share my new stats that I am on now after spending around 2k scraps.

Sharing my old stats first with all of you.

As you can see in the above screenshot that I am also on penalty so I have no option but to go on with a upgrade on damage.

I can afford to stay on these stats as well for around two to three days but after that the penalty will increase and it will effect my mining speed.

So I upgraded the following today,

  • Damage
  • Favor
  • Stash Size

And now my new stats are as follows:

I spent a total of 1900 scraps today out of which 150 each was for stash size and favor and 1600 was for the big upgrade where I boosted the damage by 1 level.

I noticed that there are no active contest related to this game, Is it that people are losing interest in the game?

Anyways, I still play this regularly without thinking about the profit. Do tell me in comments if there are any contest related to this game running on hive.

By the way I have not observed a single attack since the time I came back to delhi and became active again.

It is me who attack others and win some scraps so with this upgrade I expect to improve more, I will be sharing the results in few days.

Here are the last few attacks performed by me with old stats.

Let's see if I can improve with the new one.


So that was all about why it is important to give time to your kids on a daily basis and why it is important to not leave their time empty.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

I also play Golem Overlord that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Golem Overlord

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56