Series and movies which are so bad that you have to keep watching them

in #terrible6 years ago

Series and movies which are so bad that you have to keep watching them

Who didn't get it?

You start watching a movie, or you watch the pilot episode of a series and you think it's terrible. Either because it is a very low budget, or because the performances are terrible, or because you simply don't care about the central issue. But...

And good! Since I put it on, I'll follow it, see if it gets better. Since I downloaded the first 6 chapters and put the subtitles... Besides, it's obvious that the character is not going to do the obvious thing that, can't be so miserable the scriptwriters... or yes? And you get hooked, but you don't get hooked, but you can't let go.

With a few exceptions, it would have been better if you had left her, the end was not bad, it was worse! And let's not even talk about the middle.

It happened to me a lot of times, in general, I leave them. It happens with some series that I can't say they're bad, many people like them, but they're not my style, I know they won't catch me, and they don't do it.

Now, for example, it's happening to me with two series. Babylon 5 (is that I've already seen everything else the genre has to offer), which is bad, not so bad, but terrible compared to Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, Star Gate, or even Firefly. And the other is Bobjack Horseman. That if I compare it to Archer or Rick and Morty, it's very bad. But everyone tells me that "afterward it gets better" (although they say it means it gets more depressing later, and that makes it better).

If you feel like leaving a comment, throw away some bad movies or series you've kept watching because they were so bad that you got hooked.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you @songtiejun

You are selected free random upvote from @pakupvoter.bot
Follow @pakupvoter.bot to grow up And get free upvotes on your posts.

I had the same thing with Doctor Who. I didnt know what the hell I was watching. is it serious or not? is it real scifi of just comedy like Red Dwarf? what am i supposed to think about this? i dont even know how i managed to finish it. and the worst thing about it is that... i somehow fell in love with it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85